Dean’s lists and honor rolls

ELIZABETHTOWN — The Elizabethtown Kiwanis Club, founded in 1938, is pleased to announce the 2020 Kiwanis Scholarship recipients for our local school districts. We applaud their accomplishments and wish them continued success in their future endeavors. They are :

Boquet Valley

Central School

Valedictorian, Aiden DeMuro

Valedictorian, Annette Stephens

Salutatorian, Bree Hunsdon

Salutatorian, McKenzie Stephens

Citizenship, Annette Stephens

Citizenship, Maggie Ploufe

Citizenship, Aiden DeMuro

Citizenship, Bree Hunsdon

Vocational/Technical, Terry Boyle

Vocational/Technical, Cameron Drake

Vocational/Technical, Trent Clark

Vocational/Technical, Jarsen Haynes

Keene Central School

Citizenship , Lynn Palen

Vocational/Technical, Emily Whitney

Willsboro Central School

Citizenship, Madisen Russell

Vocational/Technical, John Potroanchenu

In collegiate news:

Syracuse University

Emery R. Swanson has been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2020 semester.

— –

Le Moyne College

Le Moyne College has named local students to its Spring 2020 Dean’s List. To make the list, students must achieve a GPA of 3.5 or above.

Ellie Gravell, sophomore psychology major from Malone.

Schylar Kurth, senior taxation and professional accountancy major from Westport.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today