×

Contact Us

News

news@adirondackdailyenterprise.com: news tips, story ideas, comments, news releases, obituaries, letters to the editor

sports@adirondackdailyenterprise.com: sports story ideas, local game scores, comments

Sports Editor: Parker O'Brien — pobrien@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Reporter for Saranac Lake, Tupper Lake, Politics: Aaron Cerbone — acerbone@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Reporter for Lake Placid, Essex County, Health: Lauren Yates — lyates@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Managing Editor: Elizabeth Izzo — eizzo@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Advertising

Saranac Lake, Tupper Lake Areas: Susan Moore — smoore@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Lake Placid and Essex County: Carol Swirsky — cswirsky@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Real Estate, Display Classified and Advertising Manager: Lindsay Munn — lmunn@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Classified and Legal Notice Advertising: Connie Martelle — classifieds@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Circulation

Circulation Coordinator: Liz Murray — circulation@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Press

Pressroom Foreman: Rick Burman — rburman@adirondackdailyenterprise.com