SUNY Plattsburgh announces spring dean’s list

PLATTSBURGH — The SUNY Plattsburgh dean’s list for spring 2020 includes students from 20 states and 32 other countries — and many from the local area, too.

This semester’s dean’s list required a minimum of six credits taken for a standard letter grade for full time students. Part-time, matriculated students are also eligible for the dean’s list after accruing 12 credit hours consecutively and achieving a minimum 3.5 grade point average. The credits may be accumulated in more than one semester. Graduate students are not included in the list.

Students are listed in alphabetical order of hometowns.

• AuSable Forks: Rosja Depo, Bryce Douglass, Rachel Ford, Bailey Haner, Madison McCabe, Hannah Rondeau, Angela Weller, Emmie Zielinski

• Gabriels: Amanda Schneck

• Jay: Joa Allen, Ashleigh Baer, Vanessa Garrow, Tyler Light, Katherine McDonald, Lucy Ward, Mollie Ward

• Keene: Hanna Whitney

• Lake Clear: Kelly Dalton, Theresa Hyland, Arriana Patraw

• Lake Placid: Morin Bissonette, Ashley Davis, Nathan Jeffery, Alivia Sapone, Ashley Strack

• Long Lake: Madiyar Rakhymzhan

• Paul Smiths: Caitrin Bodmer

• Saranac Lake: Robin Burl, Jonathan Gibbs, Aaron Hesseltine, Taylor Hesseltine, Madelyn Mader, Samuel Munn, Katherine Sullivan

• Tupper Lake: Drew Denis, Ben Jones, DeAnna Lewis, Dominique Pickering

• Vermontville: Perry Winch

• Wilmington: Morgan Meyer


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)