Holiday basket winners

Women’s College Scholarship Club members are shown with two holiday gift baskets. Back row from left are Beryl Szwed, Jill Zagrobelny, Elaine Holmlund, Deb Naybor, Heidi Gutersloh, Lynn Hidy and Linda Jackson. Seated at table, Linda Beairsto and Gloria Drucker. Front Susan Alexander and Stacy Cogan. (Photo provided)