Contact Us

Publisher

Catherine Moore — cmoore@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Peter Crowley — pcrowley@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

News Editor: Brittany Proulx — adenews@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Sports Editor: Morgan Ryan — sports@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Tawnia Provost — circulation@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Pressroom

Pressroom Foreman: Rick Burman — rburman@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Production

Production Manager: Steve Bradley — sbradley@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Classified Advertising

For information about line classified advertising, email Connie Martelle at classifieds@adirondackdailyenterprise.com or click here.

For information about display classified advertising, email Lindsay Munn at lmunn@adirondackdailyenterprise.com

Display Advertising

For information about display advertising in the Saranac Lake and Tupper Lake areas, contact Susan Moore at advertising@adirondackdailyenterprise.com.

For information about display advertising in Lake Placid and Essex County, contact Carol Swirsky at cswirsky@adirondackdailyenterprise.com.

News Releases

To send news releases, email our news department at adenews@adirondackdailyenterprise.com or visit our Virtual Newsroom.