Saranac Lake golf league champions

Saranac Lake Golf Club Friday Night League champions Todd Lindsay and Larry Bashaw accept the trophy from last year’s champion Curt Hayes and Howie Peckham on Friday night in Ray Brook. Lindsay and Bashaw defeated Chuck Dobson and Ron Jones to win the title. Other scores: Skins — Larry Bourey and Sheridan Swinyer #4, Victor Woodruff and Jim Norcross # 6-7, Jim Strack and Paul Demarco #9. 2-Man Scramble — Jim Strack and Paul Demarco. Closest to Pin #4 — John Gagnon. Closest to Line #9 — Jim Norcross. (Provided photo)


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today