Bowlwinkles’ best

The Bowlwinkles Monday Night Men’s League champions pose for a photo after winning the title for the second year in a row. Pictured, from left, are Jason Beany, Ian Smith, Charlie Paries, Donald Herzog, Travis Lewis and Matt DeCicco. (Photo provided)
Scott Munroe bowled a 300 game during the Wednesday Night Bowling League at Bowlwinkles. He has bowled at least five 300 games throughout his career. (Photo provided)