Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Tearsheets | Media Kit | All Access E-Edition | Routes | Photos | Home RSS

SL Squirts respond on short notice

January 22, 2014
Adirondack Daily Enterprise
The Saranac Lake Squirts Team, seen here celebrating in the Lake Placid Olympic Center’s 1932 rink, was asked at the last minute to participate in a Canadian Hockey Enterprises hockey tournament this past weekend, playing teams from Canton, Malone and Montgomery, Md., and ended up winning the gold medal game Monday night. Coached by Aaron Hobson and Josh Dann, the team includes (in alphabetical order) Bailey Bartholomew, Logan Branch, Ben Clark, Sydney Dann, Jay Gagnon, Ryan Gallagher, Jace Guerette-Demarais, Hugo Hobson, TJ Latour, Bryson Mariano, Sydney Mariano, Kaylen Reiley, Carter Sturgeon, Faith Warner, Tailor Whitson and Will Woodruff.
(Photo — Mark Hobson)


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web