Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Tearsheets | Media Kit | All Access E-Edition | Routes | Photos | Home RSS

Elks Lodge takes Majors championship

July 19, 2013
Adirondack Daily Enterprise
For the second year in a row, Elks Lodge #1508 won the Saranac Lake Youth Baseball Association Major League championship. The team claimed the title Thursday with a 10-5 victory over Teddy’s Ice Cream in the final played at the Bloomingdale Volunteer Fire Department field. Pictured from the winning club are Dylan Stewart, Jake Shipman, Brooks Fletcher, Casey Sturgeon, Emery Swanson, Mike Miller, Ryan Meyer, Jake Statlander, Travis LaDue, Jailen Snyder, coaches Jeff Branch, Bob Meyer and Mike Miller and scorekeeper Jeff Fletcher.
(Enterprise photo — Lou Reuter)


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web