Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Tearsheets | Media Kit | Home RSS

SUNY Plattsburgh announces spring 2012 dean’s list

August 1, 2012
Adirondack Daily Enterprise

PLATTSBURGH - SUNY Plattsburgh has released the names of students who made the college's dean's list for spring 2012.

To be eligible, students must achieve a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average with at least 12 credit hours. A part-time, matriculated student is also eligible for the dean's list after accruing 12 credit hours consecutively and achieving a minimum 3.5 semester grade point average. These credits may be accumulated in more than one semester.

The students are listed by town.

Au Sable Forks: Emily Beanan, Cassandra Jean Hanley, Jessica Marianne Manning, Amanda Muzzy.

Bloomingdale: Brooke Ashley O'Neil, Traci Marie Wagner.

Keene Valley: Marne Leeza-Marie Timon.

Lake Clear: Brittany Carol Meade, Karolyn Helen Moody.

Lake Placid: Leigh Borgstrom, Cody S. Knowles, Jonathan F. McFarland, Caitlin Anne Pratt, Patrick Devin Stewart, Kelsey Elizabeth Torrance.

Saranac Lake: Kristie Casler, James Francis Faucher, Mark Lamay, Samantha Noelle Retrosi, Whitney Brianne Stiles.

Tupper Lake: Allysa Anne Dattola.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web